Alumni Cell Team 2011-12

Name

Email

Aditya Ranganath

p10avr@iimahd.ernet.in

Aniket Khasgiwale

p10aniketsk@iimahd.ernet.in

Ankit Maurya

p10ankitm@iimahd.ernet.in

Arvind Bhaskaran

p10arvindb@iimahd.ernet.in

Deepankar Garg

p10deepankarg@iimahd.ernet.in

Gayatri Thampi

a10gayatrit@iimahd.ernet.in

Jalaj Desai

p10jalajd@iimahd.ernet.in

Moti Baba

p10motib@iimahd.ernet.in

Rahul Yelisetti

p10rahuly@iimahd.ernet.in

Rohit Gupta

p10rohitg@iimahd.ernet.in

Saurabh Paramveer

p10saurabhp@iimahd.ernet.in

Shekhar Suman

p10shekhars@iimahd.ernet.in

Supreet Khanuja

p10supreetk@iimahd.ernet.in

Tejesh Kinariwala

p10tejeshrk@iimahd.ernet.in

Udit Dhupar

p10uditd@iimahd.ernet.in

Vaibhav Arora

p10vaibhava@iimahd.ernet.in

Ajai U

p11ajaiu@iimahd.ernet.in

Barathram A

p11barathrama@iimahd.ernet.in

Kumaresan B

p10kumaresanb@iimahd.ernet.in

Kushal Agarwal

p11kushala@iimahd.ernet.in

Rohan Arora

p11rarora@iimahd.ernet.in

Sandeep thakur

p11sandeepat@iimahd.ernet.in

No comments:

Post a Comment